You have selected

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Device Factory reset

Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 1
* When certain applications no longer function properly or if your Apple iPhone 11 Pro is very slow, you can reset the device to its factory settings. This will reset the telephone to the settings it had when you first turned it on. * Please note: your Apple iPhone 11 Pro may request a security code, which, if necessary, can be found in the instructions of the Apple iPhone 11 Pro. Make sure you have them at hand. * If you purchased a used device and do not know the code, you should ask the previous owner for it.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 2
* Please note: resetting the device will erase all data and settings on the device. If necessary, make a backup on your computer. * Select *Next* for step-by-step instructions to reset the Apple iPhone 11 Pro to factory settings.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 3
* Go to the Start screen. * Choose *Settings*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 4
* Scroll down. * Choose *General*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 5
* Scroll down. * Choose *Reset*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 6
* Choose *Erase All Content and Settings*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 7
* Choose *Erase iPhone*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 8
* Choose *Erase iPhone*.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 9
* All data and settings saved on the Apple iPhone 11 Pro will be deleted. * The Apple iPhone 11 Pro will automatically reset and reboot.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro - Device - Factory reset - Step 10
* The Apple iPhone 11 Pro has been reset.
Previous Step 1 of 10 Next